Heroic 1.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Oops! Page not found
zh_CN: 出错了！未找到页面

en: We are sorry, but the page you are looking for does not exist.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，您正在找的页面不存在。

en: Back to Homepage
zh_CN: 返回主页

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: One comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: % comments
zh_CN: %条评论

en: In
zh_CN: 在

en: Banner setting
zh_CN: 横幅设置

en: Remove banner image from all pages
zh_CN: 从所有页面删除横幅图像

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Heroic is a responsive, multi-purpose WordPress theme. It’s flexible and suitable for agencies, blogs, businesses, finance, accounting, consulting, corporations, or portfolios. Customization is easy and straight-forward, with options provided that allow you to setup your site to perfectly fit your desired online presence. For more details, visit this link https://wordpress.org/themes/quality/. We hope you will find the Heroic theme useful.
zh_CN: Heroic是一个响应式，多功能的WordPress主题。灵活的它，适合显示机构、博客、商业、公司或作品集。定制是容易和直接的，提供的选项能让您设置您的站点，以完全符合您所期望的在线存在。请访问此链接https://wordpress.org/themes/quality/。我们希望您会发现Heroic主题有用。

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full-width page
zh_CN: 全宽页面
